Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

January 2021 Dates

January 2021

Dozier Elementary January 2021 Calendar (This calendar went home on Wednesday, December 16, 2021.)

  • Monday, January 4, 2021-Students return to school, 2nd Marking Period begins.
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021- $1 Tech Tshirt Day
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021-Report Cards Go Home
  • Friday, January 8, 2021-$1 Blue Jean/Athletic Short/Spirit Shirt Day, Honor Roll 4H Lesson
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021- $1 Tech Tshirt Day
  • Friday, January 15, 2021-$1 Blue Jean/Athletic Short/Spirit Shirt Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021, Martin Luther King Day-No school
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021- $1 Tech Tshirt Day
  • Friday, January 22, 2021-$1 Blue Jean/Athletic Short/Spirit Shirt Day
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021- $1 Tech Tshirt Day
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021- PBIS Snack Cart Day
  • Friday, January 29, 2021-$1 Blue Jean/Athletic Short/Spirit Shirt Day